FIFA 14 leagues and clubs officially announced

FIFA 14 leagues and clubs officially announced

EA has announced the official list of leagues and clubs you’ll find in FIFA 14, released tomorrow in North America on PC, PlayStation 3 and Xbox 360. There are an impressive 33 licensed leagues, more than 600 clubs and over 16,000 players in the game.

There are no big surprises, although some fans will no doubt be disappointed with the exclusion of the Turkish Super Lig, although Galatasaray is included. EA say it wasn’t possible this year, but perhaps next year once the ‘next gen’ of consoles is established, we’ll see that and much more.

See the full list of leagues below, and check the FIFA site here to make sure your team is included.


  • Mexico Liga MX
  • USA Major League Soccer
  • Liga Argentina
  • Liga do Brasil
  • Campeonato Nacional Petrobras
  • Colombia Liga Postobón


  • Austrian Bundesliga
  • Belgium Pro League
  • Denmark Superliga
  • England Premier League
  • England League Championship
  • England League One
  • England League Two
  • France Ligue 1
  • France Ligue 2
  • Germany 1. Bundesliga
  • Germany 2. Bundesliga
  • Holland Eredivisie
  • Italy Serie A
  • Italy Serie B
  • Norway Tippeligaen
  • Poland T-Mobile Ekstraklasa
  • Portugal Liga ZON SAGRES
  • Rep. Ireland Airtricity League
  • Russia Premier League
  • Scotland Premier League
  • Spain Primera Division
  • Spain Segunda A
  • Sweden Allsvenskan
  • Switzerland Super League


  • Hyundai A-League
  • Korea K League Classic
  • Saudi Abdul Latif Jameel League

There are also 46 international teams and 15 other teams from the rest of the world, including Galatasaray SK and Rangers.

[Source: EA Sports]

    View all comments
    Loading comments