Advertisement

News

Europa League Showdown: Sevilla vs Roma Final Schedule and Broadcast Details

Today is a historic battle between Mendilibar and Mourinho, between Sevilla and Roma...

Europa League Showdown: Sevilla vs Roma Final Schedule and Broadcast Details
Chema Carvajal Sarabia

Chema Carvajal Sarabia

How to watch the Europa League 2023 final and where to watch it

On Wednesday, May 31, the final of the Europa League 2023 will take place. Sevilla, the Spanish team, will attempt to lift their 7th European cup. They will face Mourinho’s Roma and Paulo Dybala.

ExpressVPN DOWNLOAD

If you are unsure about the timing and how to watch the final that will decide the champion of the Europa League 2023, keep reading, as today there will be a match that could be of Champions League.

SAVE 63%: Enjoy the Europa League 2023 from anywhere in the world with a subscription to NordVPN. Get an annual subscription to NordVPN for only €88.83, which includes three extra months for free: 63% off for a limited time. Similarly, you can also access it with ExpressVPN and Surfshark to enjoy European channels and follow the original broadcast in different languages.

What time and where Sevilla will play the final of the Europa League 2023

In this Europa League final, we have only one Spanish team, Sevilla FC, which has lifted the champion’s title on 6 occasions in the last 17 years. Interestingly, every time they have reached the final, they have emerged victorious.

Now let’s move on to the schedule of the final between Roma and Sevilla. It is a single-leg match, and anything can happen on this Wednesday, May 31, 2023:

  • Wednesday, May 31 at 9 p.m.: Sevilla vs Roma (Broadcasted on Movistar and Mediaset)

As all the matches are scheduled for 9:00 p.m. (Spanish time), here are the translations of the match timings to different countries around the world, in case you don’t want to miss the quarterfinals:

  • All matches are at 9:00 p.m. Spanish time.
  • All matches are at 3:00 p.m. New York time (6 hours behind).
  • All matches are at 12:00 p.m. Los Angeles time (9 hours behind).
  • All matches are at 1:00 p.m. Mexico time (8 hours behind).
  • All matches are at 4:00 p.m. Argentina time (5 hours behind).

Good luck and may the best team win. Well, actually, let’s hope Sevilla wins since it’s our team. The Puskas Arena in Budapest will be a cauldron, just like the Sánchez-Pizjuán.

NordVPN DOWNLOAD

Some of the links added in the article are part of affiliate campaigns and may represent benefits for Softonic.

Chema Carvajal Sarabia

Chema Carvajal Sarabia

Journalist specialized in technology, entertainment and video games. Writing about what I'm passionate about (gadgets, games and movies) allows me to stay sane and wake up with a smile on my face when the alarm clock goes off. PS: this is not true 100% of the time.

Latest from Chema Carvajal Sarabia

Editorial Guidelines