Advertisement

News

Sneak Peek: The Mandalorian Season 3 Episode 2 Teases New Twists and Turns in the Epic Saga

Grogu and Pedro Pascal return with a new ally

Sneak Peek: The Mandalorian Season 3 Episode 2 Teases New Twists and Turns in the Epic Saga
Juan Carlos Saloz

Juan Carlos Saloz

The Mandalorian is back. After more than two years of waiting, the adventures of Mando and Baby Yoda (or Din Djarin and Grogu) have returned to Disney+ with Season 3 of the series. As we expected, this new batch of episodes will take a more linear course in a plot that will lead the protagonist to return to Mandalor to be accepted again.

Disney Plus DOWNLOAD

In the first episode we saw him set course for his home planet as he prepares for the challenge by recruiting his former droid companion IG-11. But a lot more plot has opened up in just one episode, so we have a lot more to see in the next episode. But when will it premiere?

Who Plays Vane The Pirate In The Mandalorian Season 3 Premiere?

The Mandalorian 3×02 Release Date and Schedule

The second episode of the third season of The Mandalorian will premiere next Wednesday, March 8. As it is a global simultaneous release, the times at which the episode will be released will be different in each country. We leave you with a small list of the schedule in Spanish-speaking countries:

  • Spain: 09:00h.
  • Canary Islands: 08:00h.
  • Mexico and Central America: 02:00h.
  • Cuba, Panama, Colombia, Ecuador and Peru: 03:00h.
  • Venezuela, Bolivia, Dominican Republic and Puerto Rico: 04:00h.
  • Chile, Paraguay, Argentina and Uruguay: 05:00h.

On Wednesdays every week, the premiere times of each new episode of Disney+ fiction are repeated. The platform does not plan to change it unless some major event occurs, as happened with The Last of Us and the Superbowl.

Bo-Katan Kryze - Databank | StarWars.com

What will happen in 3×02 of The Mandalorian?

In the next episode of The Mandalorian we will see the relationship that Mando establishes with Bo-Katan Kryze. The Mandalorian played by Katee Shackoff already gave much war in the previous season, and in this new batch of chapters promises to be one of the main characters.

The previous episode ended with Grogu and Din Djarin reaching her in an ancient Mandalor palace. Therefore, it is to be expected that in this new episode she will become a character of great importance, either to help or to confront Mando in his journey.

Juan Carlos Saloz

Juan Carlos Saloz

Periodista cultural especializado en cine, series, cómics, videojuegos y todo lo que tus padres intentaban que evitaras en tu infancia. También director de cine en ciernes, guionista y liante profesional.

Latest from Juan Carlos Saloz

Editorial Guidelines