Advertisement

News

Kings League Day 5: a World Champion, player 12?

Kings League Day 5: a World Champion, player 12?
Nacho Requena Molina

Nacho Requena Molina

The circus is back. The Kings League is back. After last weekend’s break due to the “fault” of TheGrefg and his Esland Awards, and after knowing that the Grand Final will be at the Camp Nou, the 5th day of the streamers’ league is back with lots of news. Beyond the matches that will take place this Sunday, February 5 (which we will talk about below), Gerard Piqué has already dropped the bombshell: we will have a World Champion playing this day.

To be exact, there are already three former players of the Spanish National Team participating in the Kings League, such as Iker Casillas, owner of 1K FC, Gerard Piqué, president of the league, and Joan Capdevilla, a player who has participated in the championship. However, Piqué has posted on his personal profile a photo with the starting team that played the World Cup Final against Holland. Many people bet on David Villa, but who will be the chosen one?

Schedules for Day 5

This day number 5 will be held tomorrow, Sunday, February 5, in its entirety. In addition, not only the usual day is maintained, but also the schedule to which we are accustomed. The matches are as follows:

  • Xbuyer Team vs 1K FC: 4:00 pm in Spain (09:00 am in Mexico and 12:00 am in Argentina).
  • Saiyans FC vs El Barrio: 5:00 pm in Spain (10:00 am in Mexico and 1:00 pm in Argentina).
  • Kunisports vs Ultimate Móstoles: 6:00 pm in Spain (11:00 am in Mexico and 2:00 pm in Argentina).
  • Jijantes FC vs Porcinos FC: 7:00 pm in Spain (12:00 pm in Mexico and 3:00 pm in Argentina).
  • Rayo de Barcelona vs Pio FC: 8:00 pm in Spain (1:00 pm in Mexico and 4:00 pm in Argentina).
  • Los Troncos FC vs Aniquiladores FC: 9:00 pm in Spain (2:00 pm in Mexico and 5:00 pm in Argentina).

Leaderboard

Matchday 4 ended with something we expected: all teams have lost a game. This also means that we have a five-way tie in wins. Likewise, there are two teams that have not won a single game:

  1. Saiyans FC (3 V – 1 D)
  2. Ultimate Móstoles (3 V – 1 D)
  3. Porcinos FC (3 V – 1 D)
  4. 1K FC (3 V – 1 D)
  5. Kunisports (3 V – 1 D)
  6. El Barrio (2 V – 2 D)
  7. Aniquiladores FC (2 V – 2 D)
  8. Xbuyer Team (2 V – 2 D)
  9. Los Troncos FC (2 V – 2 D)
  10. Rayo de Barcelona (1 V – 3 D)
  11. Jijantes FC (0 V – 4 D)
  12. PIO FC (0 V – 4 D)
Nacho Requena Molina

Nacho Requena Molina

Periodista especializado en videojuegos y tecnología. Casi dos décadas dedicado a ello.

Latest from Nacho Requena Molina