A
Anonymous asked:

What are the best iPhone X reviews?

Add a Solution
  • JS
    Juan Santos
    Written on May 7, 2018
    "I've always used HP laptops and my experience has always been positive. Plus, they are good-looking computers if that matter to you at all"
    ⓘ This featured product or service is sold by a third party. When you click on it, we may receive a commission or fee.
    Featured
    1. #1
      JW
      Judy Woods
      Written on September 13, 2017
      "The apple iPhone X is the only thing like it on the market. It is the best for someone who wants all the features that come with it."
      JW
      Judy Woods
      Written on September 13, 2017
      "The apple iPhone X is the only thing like it on the market. It is the best for someone who wants all the features that come with it."
      PB
      Phillip Baker
      Written on September 13, 2017
      "It looks like its a very good and real review that you can trust from someone who is speaking the truth about the phone."
      os
      olekarstein steinmo
      Written on September 14, 2017
      "Veldig god lagringsplass Meget bra skjermkvalitet +Veldig god internettforbindelse"
    2. #2
      TP
      Timothy Palmer
      Written on September 13, 2017
      "This review is biased and does not reflect the full picture. There are always things that might not work as well as expected, especially for a new launched device. There are many cool features that this review does not touch on."
      TP
      Timothy Palmer
      Written on September 13, 2017
      "This review is biased and does not reflect the full picture. There are always things that might not work as well as expected, especially for a new launched device. There are many cool features that this review does not touch on."
      RP
      Robert Palmer
      Written on September 13, 2017
      "I've been an Android user for a long time but the iPhone X is intriguing me. I was swayed by the hands on review I read on TechRadar."
    3. #3
      SL
      Sharon Liang
      Written on November 5, 2017
      "TechnoBuffalo always provides great phone reviews and this is no different. It's not a quick review, but it is full featured so you get a good idea of what getting an iPhone X will be like and it's benefits and drawbacks. Can't go wrong with relying on TechnoBuffalo for phone reviews."
      SL
      Sharon Liang
      Written on November 5, 2017
      "TechnoBuffalo always provides great phone reviews and this is no different. It's not a quick review, but it is full featured so you get a good idea of what getting an iPhone X will be like and it's benefits and drawbacks. Can't go wrong with relying on TechnoBuffalo for phone reviews."
      HL
      Hu Li
      Written on September 13, 2017
      "An excellent first look at the new Iphone X and what its main features and drawbacks are. I found it easy to understand and well wrtiten. A nice place to go to keep up to date on new tech offerings."
    1. #4
      MM
      Michelle Morris
      Written on September 13, 2017
      "The new iPhone X is coming out and I'm super excited about it. I wanted to find out some more information, so I tried iPhone X Hands On - Everything You Need to Know. It's a great video that tells you everything you need to know about the new iPhone. They go into as much detail as they can about it, including the camera and various new features. If you want to know more about the iPhone X, check out this video as soon as you can."
      MM
      Michelle Morris
      Written on September 13, 2017
      "The new iPhone X is coming out and I'm super excited about it. I wanted to find out some more information, so I tried iPhone X Hands On - Everything You Need to Know. It's a great video that tells you everything you need to know about the new iPhone. They go into as much detail as they can about it, including the camera and various new features. If you want to know more about the iPhone X, check out this video as soon as you can."
      CF
      Christina Fields
      Written on September 13, 2017
      "If you want to know about iPhone X, then here is a 6:36 minute youtube video describing its finer details. This fellow compares it to previous iPhones and gives all the measurements anyone could want to know. about new iPhone phones. He even gives some instructions about functions that may surprise you."
      JP
      Julie Palmer
      Written on October 4, 2017
      "This review is really straightforward and thorough. Jonathan Morrison explains the differences between the iPhone X and the iPhone 8 and why you should make the upgrade."
    2. #5
      GP
      Gerald Price
      Written on September 13, 2017
      "This video is was mad by someone who knows what they are doing. There was a lot of footage from inside the apple event and it flowed pretty smoothly but this video was not very objective. It was just a free apple commercial and did not explain how the new phone is not actually that different from it's predecessors."
      GP
      Gerald Price
      Written on September 13, 2017
      "This video is was mad by someone who knows what they are doing. There was a lot of footage from inside the apple event and it flowed pretty smoothly but this video was not very objective. It was just a free apple commercial and did not explain how the new phone is not actually that different from it's predecessors."
      JD
      Jason Duncan
      Written on September 13, 2017
      "I was looking for a review that gave me an in depth analysis of the new iPhone X. This video does a good job of highlighting all it's strengths and weaknesses. It's very easy to understand. I'm going to visit it at a later date when I'm trying to decide whether or not to make the purchase."
    3. #6
      MC
      Marisol Carrillo
      Written on September 13, 2017
      "Very well written review. It doesn't seem biased at all. Makes me trust the author."
      MC
      Marisol Carrillo
      Written on September 13, 2017
      "Very well written review. It doesn't seem biased at all. Makes me trust the author."
      CL
      Claire Li
      Written on September 13, 2017
      "This is a well trusted advisor. I think it's a well written article as well."
    4. #7
      AV
      Ajay Verma
      Written on September 13, 2017
      "Gadgets 360 does a wonderful job of reviewing the new iPhone X. They describe the history of the device very quickly and jump right into the review. They compare the new iPhone and its features to the competition, Android phones. They seem to enjoy the phone and the new enhancements that have been detailed."
      AV
      Ajay Verma
      Written on September 13, 2017
      "Gadgets 360 does a wonderful job of reviewing the new iPhone X. They describe the history of the device very quickly and jump right into the review. They compare the new iPhone and its features to the competition, Android phones. They seem to enjoy the phone and the new enhancements that have been detailed."
      RF
      Raymond Franklin
      Written on September 13, 2017
      "As an avid apple product user, I'm always trying to be ahead of the game in terms of knowledge about new apple products. This article really hypes me up for the new iphone x which I'm definitely going to pre order as soon as it's available."
      MA
      Mario Aguilera
      Written on September 13, 2017
      "iPhone X First Impressions was an informative read on the upcoming phone. The website was very cluttered, though. It made it pretty hard to focus on the features and the content."
    5. #8
      ZM
      Zachary Moreno
      Written on September 13, 2017
      "iPhone X vs iPhone 8/8 Plus - Which Should You Buy? is a great video explaining the differences between the iPhone X and the I phone 8/8. It is an unbiased look at what you are getting out of each phone. This is an invaluable lesson because your phone is important and choosing the wrong one is disappointing! There have been many times I passed up upgrading my phone because I didn't know what new features were on the next generation, but thought "hey! its all the same" well, it is certainly not! I missed out on so much new tech and upgrades and I was kicking myself until I finally got that new phone."
      ZM
      Zachary Moreno
      Written on September 13, 2017
      "iPhone X vs iPhone 8/8 Plus - Which Should You Buy? is a great video explaining the differences between the iPhone X and the I phone 8/8. It is an unbiased look at what you are getting out of each phone. This is an invaluable lesson because your phone is important and choosing the wrong one is disappointing! There have been many times I passed up upgrading my phone because I didn't know what new features were on the next generation, but thought "hey! its all the same" well, it is certainly not! I missed out on so much new tech and upgrades and I was kicking myself until I finally got that new phone."
      NW
      Nicole Wells
      Written on September 13, 2017
      "good review. The reviewer descibing each and every features one by one so user easily get the idea which one is best"

    Ask your Own Question

    Summary

    Best iPhone X reviews
    Rank Solutions Type Votes Price
    1 Apple iPhone X first look Videos 92 Free
    2 Hands on: iPhone X review Websites 74 Free
    3 iPhone X: First Look Videos 60 Free
    4 iPhone X Hands on - Everything you need to know Videos 41 Free
    5 Up Close and Personal With the New iPhone X Videos 31 Free
    6 Apple iPhone X hands-on: 10 years in, Apple rewrites its rulebook Websites 25 Free
    7 iPhone X First Impressions Websites 12 Free
    8 iPhone X vs iPhone 8/8 Plus - Which Should You Buy? Videos 2 Free
    Close

    This action requires you to be logged in

    Quickly sign in with your social media account:

    What interests you most? (Select at least 3)

    This will help us to keep things fresh and relevant!

    Close

    Now that you’ve found a solution...

    Why not join our community of sharp minds and pro-active posters?

    Be part of a rewarding interactive knowledge exchange!
    Close

    Join These Inquisitive Minds

    Engage, learn and share with a friendly community versed in a massive range of trending topics.