Farming Simulator 15 available today for Mac OS X

Farming Simulator 15 available today for Mac OS X

Giants Software’s successful Farming Simulator 15 is coming to Mac, two weeks after the game’s release on PC, with more platforms to come in 2015. Mac owners will be able to jump into their tractors from 12pm (EST), 9am (PST) and 6pm (CET) today.

Farming Simulator 15 boasts an all new graphics and physics engine, although as I found when reviewing it, the basic gameplay is almost unchanged, and it still feels disappointingly lifeless. That has not discouraged almost half a million people downloading the game for PC already. If you own the PC version, you can get the Mac version for free, which is a nice touch.

It’s a good week for simulator fans, as we’ve also seen the release of Construction Simulator 2015, the latest in the series that puts you in control of heavy construction machinery, if that’s your thing. If it’s not, hold on a little while and you can play ‘I am Bread‘, a bread simulator of sorts from the creators of Surgeon Simulator. If that’s not enough, I’ll remind you that Goat Simulator’s latest update adds an online multiplayer mode.

Download Farming Simulator 15

Download Construction Simulator 2015 for PC

Download Goat Simulator for PC and Mac

Related Stories

Goat Simulator goes MMO in upcoming update (trailer)

Euro Truck Simulator 2 1.14 update now live

I am Bread – the next game from Surgeon Simulator creators

Follow Jonathan on Twitter: @jonathanriggall

  • Link Copied!
Loading comments